top of page

Your landscaping partner in Abidjan, Ivory Coast

We are a passionate team of Landscape Architects dedicated to creating exceptional outdoor spaces that meet the unique needs of our customers in Abidjan and throughout the Ivory Coast. With in-depth expertise in the field, we're ready to bring your landscaping dreams to life, whether for residential, commercial or institutional projects.

Our approach

Landscape Consulting begins by listening carefully to your needs, ideas and vision. This is followed by a combination of our creativity, our technical expertise and our in-depth knowledge of the local flora in Abidjan and in the various environments of Ivory Coast.  

 

Our services 

 

Landscape design: Whether you want to create a lush garden, a relaxing outdoor space or an urban oasis, our team of landscape designers is here to help you realize your vision.

 

 

Landscaping: From the installation of patios and terraces to the construction of retaining walls and walkways, we take a rigorous approach to functional and aesthetic landscaping.

the garden of a modern villa with swimming pool in Abidjan, Côte d'Ivoire

Landscaping for a hotel near Abidjan

project-landscaping-hotel-abidjan
a designer pool under palm trees in Côte d'Ivoire
sketch of a landscaping project for a hotel park in Africa near Abidjan

 

 

 

 

Our Landscape Consulting agency was selected to design and oversee this incredible human-scale resort near Abidjan in Côte d'Ivoire. Drawing on our experience of landscaping in Africa, we imagined a revisited space with a strong plant imprint.

An upscale hotel on a human scale

In designing this 3-hectare development, the vision of a haven of peace away from the turbulence of the city was the driving force behind our choices. The space has been organized and landscaped to offer residents a unique range of activities. The hotel's 42 rooms feature a SPA, infinity pool, tennis and paddle, landscaped grounds and a botanical trail as large as it is lush.

a private swimming pool in an African hotel with teak decking
bottom of page

top of page

Votre partenaire Paysagiste à Abidjan en Côte d'Ivoire 

Nous sommes une équipe passionnée d'Architectes Paysagistes dévoués à créer des espaces extérieurs exceptionnels qui répondent aux besoins uniques de nos clients à Abidjan et dans toute la Côte d'Ivoire. Avec une expertise approfondie dans le domaine, nous sommes prêts à donner vie à vos rêves d'aménagement paysager, qu'il s'agisse de projets résidentiels, commerciaux ou institutionnels.

Notre approche

Landscape Consulting commence par une écoute attentive de vos besoins, de vos idées et de votre vision. S'ensuit une combinaison de notre créativité, notre expertise technique et notre connaissance approfondie en tant que Paysagiste de la flore locale à Abidjan et dans les différents environnements de la Côte d'Ivoire  

Nos services 

 

Conception Paysagère: Que vous souhaitiez créer un jardin luxuriant, un espace de détente en plein air ou une oasis urbaine, notre équipe de designers paysagistes est là pour vous aider à réaliser votre vision.

Aménagement: De l'installation de patios et de terrasses à la construction de murs de soutènement et d'allées, nous suivons rigoureusement l'aménagement extérieur fonctionnel et esthétique.

un jardin d'une villa moderne avec piscine à Abidjan en Côte d'Ivoire

Aménagement paysager d'un Hôtel près d'Abidjan

projet-paysagiste-hotel-abidjan
une piscine design sous des palmiers en Côte d'Ivoire
croquis d'un projet paysagiste pour un parc paysager d'un hôtel en Afrique près d'Abidjan

 

 

 

 

Notre agence de paysagiste Landscape Consulting a été sélectionnée pour la conception et le suivi de cet incroyable resort à taille humaine près d'Abidjan en Côte d'Ivoire. Fort de notre expérience dans l'aménagement paysager en Afrique, nous avons imaginé un espace revisité avec une forte empreinte végétale.  

Un hôtel haut de gamme à taille humaine

Pour concevoir cet aménagement sur plus de 3 hectares, la vision d'un havre de paix éloignée de toute turbulence de la ville a été motrice dans nos choix. L'espace a été organisé et paysager en offrant aux résidents un panel d'activités unique. Les 42 chambres proposées par l'hôtel disposent d'un SPA, une piscine à débordement, tennis et paddle, parc paysagers et d'un parcours botanique aussi grand que luxuriant.

une piscine individuelle dans un hôtel en Afrique avec deck en bois teck
bottom of page