top of page

The first landscaping agency in Benin.

After inaugurating our first landscape architecture agency 6 years ago in Benin, we have designed and built a number of prestigious parks and gardens. The aim of this expansion is to share our international expertise as landscape architects and use our know-how for the benefit of Benin.

With six years' experience in Cotonou, we are building a landscape heritage through a multitude of projects, contributing to the development of a genuine landscape industry dedicated to Benin and the whole of West Africa. It was in this spirit that Benin's first Landscape Architect technical design office was created, symbolizing our commitment to promoting excellence in landscape design in the region.

private villa garden in benin in Cotonou

OUR PROJECTS IN BENIN

An experienced landscape architecture firm in Africa

Located in the heart of Cotonou's Zongo Ehuzu district, our team of landscape designers in Benin dedicates its expertise to the design and development of gardens and green spaces. Whether it's to enhance your home, create enchanting parks, embellish tourist sites, design hotel complexes, fit out offices or transform residential homes, our Cotonou agency is committed to bringing your projects to life as a Landscape Project Manager.

Our Landscaping services in Cotonou, Benin are distinguished by customized services, including:

  1. Development of a sketch/feasibility study in response to our in-depth discussions.

  2. Design of detailed plans, sketches and computer graphics of your future green spaces.

  3. Careful selection of plants endemic to Benin and materials perfectly suited to your environment.

  4. In-depth technical studies (masonry, irrigation, drainage, etc.).

  5. Assistance in the choice of contractor and rigorous monitoring of work through to completion.

Entrust us with the design of your landscape dreams, and let our team bring to life lush spaces that reflect your vision and meet your requirements.

porcelain stoneware slabs with chlorophytum bedding
seaside garden in Benin designed by a landscape gardener
designer pool with bougainvillea in Africa

A landscape gardener in Benin and beyond ...

LANDSCAPE CONSULTING, a pioneer among landscape architects in Africa, works in many of the continent's countries. Anchored in a local approach, our numerous projects are carried out by a multidisciplinary team on site, in close contact with the landscape characteristics of the sites. All year round, our teams of landscape architects criss-cross Africa to propose projects that are consistent with each country's environment, and to increase our knowledge of the specific regional features of each country.

A Pan-African agency

Landscaping BURUNDI

Landscaping CONGO

Landscaping TCHAD

Landscaping CENTRAFRIQUE

Landscaping RWANDA

Landscaping LIBERIA

Landscaping LIBYE

Landscaping GABON

Landscaping MALI

Landscaping SENEGAL

Landscaping SIERRA LEONE

Landscaping MOZAMBIQUE

Landscaping CENTRAFRIQUE

Landscaping NIGERIA

bottom of page

top of page

La première agence de Paysagiste au Bénin.

Après avoir inauguré notre première agence d'Architecte Paysagiste il y a 6 ans au Bénin, nous avons conçu et concrétisé de multiples projets de parcs et de jardins prestigieux. Cette expansion vise à partager notre expertise internationale en tant que paysagistes et à mettre à profit notre savoir-faire au bénéfice du Bénin.
 

Fort de six années d'activité à Cotonou, nous façonnons un patrimoine paysager à travers une multitude de projets, contribuant ainsi au développement d'une authentique filière du paysage dédiée au Bénin et à l'ensemble de l'Afrique de l'Ouest. C'est dans cette dynamique que le premier bureau d'étude technique d'Architecte-Paysagiste a vu le jour au Bénin, symbolisant notre engagement à promouvoir l'excellence dans le domaine du paysagisme dans la région.

jardin de villa privé au bénin à Cotonou

NOS PROJETS AU BENIN

Une agence d'Architecte-Paysagiste expérimentée en Afrique

Implantée au cœur du Quartier Zongo Ehuzu à Cotonou, notre équipe de paysagiste au Bénin dédie son savoir-faire à la conception et au développement de jardins et d'espaces verts. Que ce soit pour sublimer votre maison, créer des parcs enchanteurs, embellir des sites touristiques, concevoir des complexes hôteliers, aménager des bureaux ou transformer des résidences d'habitations, notre agence à Cotonou s'engage à concrétiser vos projets en tant que Maîtrise d'Oeuvre Paysagiste.

Notre service de Paysagiste à Cotonou au Bénin se distinguent par des prestations sur mesure, incluant :

  1. Élaboration d'une esquisse/étude de faisabilité en réponse à nos échanges approfondis.

  2. Conception de plans, croquis et infographies détaillés de vos futurs espaces verts.

  3. Sélection minutieuse de plantes endémiques au Bénin et de matériaux parfaitement adaptés à votre environnement.

  4. Réalisation d'études techniques approfondies (maçonnerie, irrigation, drainage etc.).

  5. Assistance dans le choix de l'entreprise et suivi rigoureux des travaux jusqu'à leur achèvement.

Confiez-nous la conception de vos rêves paysagers, et laissez notre équipe de Paysagiste au Bénin donner vie à des espaces luxuriants qui reflètent votre vision et répondent à vos exigences.

dalles de grès céram avec massif de chlorophytum
jardin en bord de mer au Bénin réalisé par un paysagiste
piscine design avec bougainvillier en Afrique

Un paysagiste au Bénin et bien au delà ...

L'agence LANDSCAPE CONSULTING, pionnier des Architectes-Paysagistes en Afrique, travaille dans de nombreux pays du continent. Ancrés dans une démarche locale, nos nombreux projets sont réalisés avec une équipe pluridisciplinaire sur place au plus près des caractéristiques paysagères des sites. Toute l'année, nos équipes de paysagistes sillonnent l'Afrique afin de proposer des projets cohérents avec l'environnement de chaque pays et accroître nos connaissances des spécificités régionales de chaque pays. 

Une agence Panafricaine

Paysagiste BURUNDI

Paysagiste CONGO

Paysagiste TCHAD

Paysagiste CENTRAFRIQUE

Paysagiste RWANDA

Paysagiste LIBERIA

Paysagiste LIBYE

Paysagiste GABON

Paysagiste MALI

Paysagiste SIERRA LEONE

Paysagiste MOZAMBIQUE

Paysagiste CENTRAFRIQUE

Paysagiste NIGERIA

bottom of page